Dim Mak: Up All Night Stage at E Zoo


Steve Aoki‘s record label, Dim Mak, has been making its rounds to festivals all around the world, and now it’s about make a stop at New York’s Electric Zoo Festival. With a diverse roster of artists, Dim Mak is hosting its own stage on Sunday. The stage will be popping off all day, until the head honcho Steve Aoki takes on the headline spot at the Main Stage.

The DIM MAK: Up All Night Stage will be the host to a total of eleven Dim Mak artists, who are all ready to kick it up and rage the night away. The stage will be equipped with state-of-the-art audio, top notch visuals, and 3D interactive production.

Aoki put together a playlist so you can preview all of Dim Mak’s artists before seeing them at Electric Zoo. Check out the stream and tracklist below.

[soundcloud url=”http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/106722974″ params=”” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

1. Keys N Krates – “Dum De Dum”
2. Clockwork – “Surge (Deorro Remix)”
3. Dirtyphonics – “No Stopping Us (Steve Aoki Remix)”
4, Proxy – “9000”
5. Autoerotique – “Play It Again”
6. Felix Cartal – “After Dark”
7. Tritonal and 7 Skies – “Reset”
8. Dan Sena and Steve Aoki – “Omega feat. Miss Palmer”
9. Showtek – “Slow Down”
10. Yolanda Be Cool – “Sweat Naked (Etienne De Crecy Remix)”
11. Angger Dimas – “Release me (Digital Lab Remix)”
12. Tommy Trash – “Blair Bitch Project (Hot Mouth Remix)”
13. Steve Aoki – “Boneless”
14. Carnage and Tony Junior – “Michael Jordan”

Leave a Reply